Templates by BIGtheme NET

Technical Officials & Coaches of KDBSA

KBSA approved State Panel Referee / Match Controller

1. Sri.G.Prasanth

KBSA approved State Panel Umpires

1. Sri.Lovejan.N.P
2. Sri.Aju.T.G
3. Sri.Rajeeve.P.V
4. Smt.Ashitha Johny
5. Sri.Pradeep P Prabha
6. Sri. George Philip

KBSA approved State Panel Coaches

1. Sri.Lovejan.N.P
2. Sri.Bijomon George
3. Smt.Ashitha Johny

KBSA approved District Panel Umpires

1. Sri.Denny Alex

KDBSA approved District Panel Umpires

1. Sri. Sinoy Antony
2. Mis. Megha Lovejan
3. Sri. Dhanoop Varghese
4. Sri. Akshay Ajikumar (Sr.)
5. Sri. Akhil T



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *